Hikingbook

Pro

Unlock Exclusive Features

Experiece Hikingbook Pro for Free

{{`${$t('freeTrailProSubtitle', {days: promoCode.days})}`}}

Redeem

Built for Your Perfect Hiking Experience

Versatile. Powerful. Reliable.

Route Planner Smart planning tool

Customize your route with automatically calculated distance, elevation & time.

Route Planner

Topographic Map Display contour lines on the map

Know the road ahead better with contour lines. Works perfectly even when offline.

Topographic Map

My Mountain Strength Get professional advice

Get professional fitness assessment and know what trails best suit you.

My Mountain Strength

Delete Tracking Points Remove bad GPS data

Long press any tracking point to remove unwanted or deviated tracking lines.

Delete Track

Safety Watch Stay connected while out there

Assign safety contacts and stay connected on the trail. Send messages in seconds.

Safety Watch

Activity Privacy Have more control

Control who can see each of your uploaded activities

Safety Watch

Full Features

HikingbookHikingbook Pro
Free Member

Free

Register Now
Hikingbook Pro

Learn More
Before Hiking
Search & Download Activities
Find Trails Near You
Hiking Blog
Route Planner1
Topographic Map
My Mountain Strength2
Full Price37% VIP Discount
Download & Save Offline Maps
Up to 2 RegionsUnlimited
Unlimited Daily Downloads
3 per dayUnlimited
HikingSafety Watch
Record Tracking
Add Photo to Waypoints
1 photo for each waypointUp to 10 photos / waypoint
Photo Filters
Auto Start/End Tracking
After Hiking
Upload Activities & Share
Activity Detail
Export to Multiple Formats
GPXGPX, KML, GEOJSON, PDF
Photos in Each Activity
Maximum 10 photos for each activityUnlimited
Delete Tracking Points
Activity Privacy
PublicSet as private or restricted view
  1. Certain routes maybe be temporarily unavailable due to database limitations, including: Nenggao–Andongjun (North Section 3).
  2. "My Mountain Strength" is currently available to users living in Taiwan.

Redeem Now and Start Your Pro Experience

Choose Your Plan

There's a best plan for everyone.

{{$t('promoCodeIsApplied', {code: promoCode.code, offer: promoCode.offer * 100})}}
Best Offer

Annual Pro

{{$t('saveMoneyThanMonthlyPro', {money: saveMoneyBetweenAnnuallyAndMonthly})}}

Monthly Pro

Pro Team

Up to 6 Pro Accounts

FAQ

No, if you upgrade via this page, your Pro membership will automatically expire after free trial expires. There will be no payment involved.

Yes, if you haven't started free trial in the app, then you may start free trial in the app regardless if you have redeemed on this page or not. Please note that each Apple ID / Google Play Store account is limited to 1 free trial in the app. Also, you need to manually cancel subscription in your iPhone / Google Play setting, or you will be charged after the free trial is over.

You can try Pro for free for 7 days in the App (free trial is not yet supported on website). Please note that each Apple ID / Google Play account has a free trial limit of one time.

Yes, you can cancel your subscription anytime you want. Please apply for cancelation in Account Settings. Your current subscription will not be refunded, and you can still access Pro until subscription expires.

If you upgrade via website, please apply for cancelation in Account Settings. Our team will process the cancelation in 5 business days and confrim with Email. If you upgrade in the app, please cancel subsctiption following Apple's or Google's cancel policies.

Hikingbook Pro Team Plan allows up to 6 accounts to access Pro (please note that only the main account can access My Mountain Strength feature). Each account is independent. Payment must be made by one representative account (main account). This particular account has the right to add or remove other accounts. Pro Team Plan is only available on Hikingbook.net.

Your access to Pro features is the same no matter you upgrade in app or on our website. However, if you want to cancel your subscription, you must do so using the medium on which you upgrade. For in-app subscriptions, please visit Apple's Cancelation Instruction or Google's Cancelation Instruction. For upgrades on our website, please go to Account Settings to apply for cancelation.