You can try Pro for free for one month in the App (free trial is not yet supported on website). Please note that each Apple ID has a free trial limit of one time.
Can I Cancel Subscription Anytime?
Yes, you can cancel your subscription anytime you want. Please apply for cancelation in Account Settings. Your current subscription will not be refunded, and you can still access Pro until subscription expires.
How Do I Cancel Subscription?
Please apply for cancelation in Account Settings. Our team will process the cancelation in 5 business days and confrim with Email.
What is Hikingbook Pro Team Plan?
Hikingbook Pro Team Plan allows up to 6 accounts to access Pro (please note that only the main account can access My Mountain Strength feature). Each account is independent. Payment must be made by one representative account (main account). This particular account has the right to add or remove other accounts. Pro Team Plan is only available on Hikingbook.net.
What's the Difference If I Upgrade in Hikingbook App?
Your access to Pro features is the same no matter you upgrade in app or on our website. However, if you want to cancel your subscription, you must do so using the medium on which you upgrade. For in-app subscriptions, please visit Apple's Cancelation Instruction. For upgrades on our website, please go to Account Settings to apply for cancelation.